Neueste Produkte Vape

Produktkategorie von Neueste Produkte Vape, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Rba Zerstäuber Vape , Stall Holz Vape Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Starterset Vape R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Marvec 90W BF Box Mod Priester BF90
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Priest BF90
Marvec 90W BF Box Mod Priester BF90 Danke, dass Sie sich für Marvec entschieden haben! Dieses Modell befindet sich als Marvec High-End-Produkt. 90W Full-Power-Out-Put, beliebte Bodenfüllung Design. Der niedrigste empfohlene Widerstand ist 0,08 Ohm,...
Hochwertiger neuer RTA RDA Vape Atomizer
  • Einheitspreis: USD 18.9 / Piece/Pieces
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkbox
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000pcs weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: Priest RTA
Hochwertiger neuer RTA RDA Vape Atomizer Priest RTA ist einer von Marvecs neuesten Zerstäubern mit 510er Gewinde . Die Inspiration zu diesem DIY RTA kam von Diamond, der aussah wie aus unzähligen Diamanten. Shinning, innovativ, elegant! Großes...
2018 Heißer Verkauf RBA RTA Vape Zerstäuber
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : CE, ROHS, FC
  • Modell: Magic Wand RBA
2018 Heißer Verkauf RBA RTA Vape Zerstäuber Magic Wand RBA ist einer der von MARVEC entwickelten Vape- Zerstäuber . Kommt mit einem TRIPLE 0.2Ω Tankspulen und einer DIY Spulenunterseite. Bietet 2 verschiedene Möglichkeiten von Systemen für vapers....
RBA Abschnitt All In One Vape Starter Kit
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Priest AIO90
RBA Abschnitt All In One Vape Starter Kit Dieses Modell befindet sich als Marvec vorgestellten Vape-Starter-Kit von 2018. Priest AIO90 ist das einzige All-In-One- Gerät von MARVEC. 90W Smart-Chip voller Leistung, Feuer schnell, super explosive...
Stift Stil Vape Starter Kit mit RBA
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkbox
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
  • Zertifikate : CE, ROHS, FC
Stift Stil Vape Starter Kit mit RBA Model number Magic
90W Bottom Fütterung Vape Squonk Box Mod
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Priest BF90
90W Bottom Fütterung Vape Squonk Box Mod Danke, dass Sie sich für Marvec entschieden haben! Diese Squonk-Box befindet sich als Marvec High-End-Produkt. 90W Full-Power-Out-Put, beliebte Bodenfüllung Design. Der niedrigste empfohlene Widerstand ist...
Vapore-wieder aufbaubarer Behälter-Zerstäuber 2018 mit DIY
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : CE, ROHS, FC
  • Modell: Magic Wand RBA
Vapore-wieder aufbaubarer Behälter-Zerstäuber 2018 mit DIY Magic Wand RBA ist einer der von MARVEC entwickelten Vape- Zerstäuber . Kommt mit einem TRIPLE 0.2Ω Tankspulen und einer DIY Spulenunterseite. Bietet 2 verschiedene Möglichkeiten von...
Spitzenverkauf vape e Zigarette rta rba Zerstäuber
  • Einheitspreis: USD 18.9 / Piece/Pieces
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkbox
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000pcs weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: Priest RTA
Marvec neue Ankunft Harz Tropfspitzen RTA vape Priest RTA ist einer von Marvecs neuesten e-Zigarette Atomizer Vape mit 510 Gewinde . Die Inspiration zu diesem DIY RTA kam von Diamond, der aussah wie aus unzähligen Diamanten. Shinning, innovativ,...
Messingkupfer hochwertige vape mech mods
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : CE, ROHS, FC
  • Modell: Skeleton King Kong
Messingkupfer hochwertige vape mech mods Das Logo und die Struktur dieses Best Mech Mod sind exklusiv, einschließlich der Struktur des unteren Knopfes. 3 Farben erhältlich, Messing, Kupfer und Tibetsilber . Der niedrigste Widerstand (unter der...
21700 Edelstahldampf-Starterkits e-cig
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : CE, ROHS, FC
  • Modell: Magic Wand 21700
21700 Edelstahl vape Magic Wand ist als eine volle 21700 beste Dampfcig , die mit 21700, 20700, 18650 kompatibel ist. Matching mit Magic Wand RBA dreifach 0.2 Spulen und einzelne 0.4 Spule, die erstaunliche Kehle Hit und Dampf macht. Stift Stil...
Einzel 18650 Stift Stil Vape Starter Kits
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : CE, ROHS, FC
  • Modell: Magic Wand 18650
Einzelne 18650 Box Mods Magic Wand ist als ein 90W-Starter-Kit mit einer einzigen 18650. Matching mit Magic Wand RBA dreifach 0,2 Ω Spulen und einzelne 0,4 Ω-Spule, die atemberaubende Kehle Hit und Dampf macht. Stift-Stil E-Zigarette ist von vielen...
Vape Starter Kit in einer elektronischen Zigarette
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Priest AIO90
Vape Starter Kit in einer elektronischen Zigarette Dieses Modell befindet sich als Marvec vorgestellten Vape-Starter-Kit von 2018. Priest AIO90 ist das einzige All-In-One- Gerät von MARVEC. 90W Smart-Chip voller Leistung, Feuer schnell, super...
Große Flüssigkeit Kapazität neuesten RTA Vape Zerstäuber rba
  • Einheitspreis: USD 18.9 / Piece/Pieces
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkbox
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000pcs weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: Priest RTA
Große Flüssigkeit Kapazität neuesten RTA Vape Zerstäuber rba Priest RTA ist einer von Marvecs neuesten Zerstäubern mit 510er Gewinde. Die Inspiration dieses DIY RTA kam von Diamond, 4,2 ml großen Flüssigkeitskapazität, sah aus wie aus unzähligen...
90W alles in einem Vape Starter Kit
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Priest AIO90
90W alles in einem Vape Starter Kit Dieses Modell befindet sich als Marvec vorgestellten Vape-Starter-Kit von 2018. Priest AIO90 ist das einzige All-In-One- Gerät von MARVEC. 90W Smart-Chip voller Leistung, Feuer schnell, super explosive Kraft. Der...
Stabilisierte Holz Temperaturregelung Vape Box MODs
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkbox
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: Priest 21700(ECC version)
Stabilisierte Holz Temperaturregelung Vape Box MODs Priest 21700 ist ein erstaunliches Vape-Box-Mod- Modell von MARVEC-Vertreter arbeitet mit Original-DNA75W-Chip, 200-600 ° Temperaturregelung , Controlbuilt-in Kurzschlussschutz,...
Neu eingetroffene Vape 18650 Batterie Box Mod E-Zigarette
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Priest AIO90
Neu eingetroffene Vape 18650 Batterie Box Mod E-Zigarette Dieses Modell befindet sich ab März 2018 als Marvec New Vape Produkt. Priest AIO90 ist das einzige All-In-One- Gerät mit 5 ml Saftkapazität von MARVEC. Single 18650, 90W Full-Power-Chip,...
Vape elektronische Zigarette Mod Starter Kits Zerstäuber rba
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : CE, ROHS, FC
  • Modell: Magic Wand RBA
2018 Vape Kit elektronische Zigarette Zerstäuber Magic Wand RBA ist einer der von MARVEC entwickelten elektronischen Zigarettenzerstäuber. Kommt mit einem TRIPLE 0.2Ω Tankspulen und einer DIY Spulenunterseite. Bietet 2 verschiedene Möglichkeiten von...
510 Faden RDA oder RTA elektronische Zigarette Zerstäuber
  • Einheitspreis: USD 18.9 / Piece/Pieces
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkbox
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000pcs weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: Priest RTA
Marvec neue Ankunft Harz Tropfspitzen RTA vape Priest RTA ist einer der neuesten elektronischen Zigarettenzerstäuber von Marvec mit 510er Gewinde . Die Inspiration zu diesem DIY RTA kam von Diamond, der aussah wie aus unzähligen Diamanten. Shinning,...
Alles in einem Vape Gerät Starter-Kits 5ml
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkverpackung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
  • Modell: Priest AIO90
Alles in einem Vape Gerät Starter-Kits 5ml Dieses Modell befindet sich als Marvec-Produkt aus dem Jahr 2018. Priest AIO90 ist das einzige All-In-One- Gerät mit 5 ml Saftkapazität von MARVEC. 90W Smart-Chip voller Leistung, Feuer schnell, super...
2018 neue rba rta vape zerstäuber großhandel
  • Einheitspreis: USD 18.9 / Piece/Pieces
  • Marke: Marvec
  • Verpakung: Geschenkbox
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2,000pcs weekly
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: Priest RTA
2018 neue rba rta vape zerstäuber großhandel Priest RTA ist einer von Marvecs neuesten Zerstäubern mit 510er Gewinde. Die Inspiration zu diesem DIY RTA kam von Diamond, der aussah wie aus unzähligen Diamanten. Shinning, innovativ, elegant! Großes...
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Huang Lei Ms. Huang Lei
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Electronic Cigarettes vape > Latest Products Vape

Latest Products Vape

Product categories of Latest Products Vape, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rba Atomizer Vape, Stable Wood Vape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Starter Kit Vape R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Marvec 90W BF box mod Priest BF90
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift packaging box
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Priest BF90
Marvec 90W BF box mod Priest BF90 Thanks for choosing Marvec! This model is located as Marvec high-end product. 90W full-power out put, popular bottom filling design. The suggested lowest resistance is 0.08ohm, then you can change any atomizers as...
Top Quality New RTA RDA Vape Atomizer
  • Unit Price: USD 18.9 / Piece/Pieces
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift box
  • Supply Ability: 2,000pcs weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Priest RTA
Top Quality New RTA RDA Vape Atomizer Priest RTA is one of Marvec latest atomizer vape with 510 thread. The inspiration of this DIY RTA came from Diamond, looking like made of countless diamonds. Shinning, innovative, elegant! Huge heating coil...
2018 Hot Sale RBA RTA Vape Atomizer
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, FC
  • Model No.: Magic Wand RBA
2018 Hot Sale RBA RTA Vape Atomizer Magic Wand RBA is one of MARVEC featured vape rebuildable atomizer as well. Coming with a TRIPLE 0.2Ω tank coils, and a DIY coil base. Offering 2 different options of systems for vapers. Marvec also offers Magic...
RBA Section All In One Vape Starter Kit
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift packaging box
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Priest AIO90
RBA Section All In One Vape Starter Kit This model is located as a Marvec featured vape starter kit from 2018. Priest AIO90 is the only All-In-One device from MARVEC. 90W full-power smart chip, fire fast, super explosive power. The advised lowest...
Pen Style Vape Starter Kit With RBA
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift box
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, FC
Pen Style Vape Starter Kit With RBA Model
90W Bottom Feeding Vape Squonk Box Mod
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift packaging box
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Priest BF90
90W Bottom Feeding Vape Squonk Box Mod Thanks for choosing Marvec! This squonk box is located as Marvec high-end product. 90W full-power out put, popular bottom filling design. The suggested lowest resistance is 0.08ohm, then you can change any...
2018 Vape Rebuildable Tank Atomizer With DIY
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, FC
  • Model No.: Magic Wand RBA
2018 Vape Rebuildable Tank Atomizer With DIY Magic Wand RBA is one of MARVEC featured vape rebuildable atomizer as well. Coming with a TRIPLE 0.2Ω tank coils, and a DIY coil base. Offering 2 different options of systems for vapers. Marvec also...
Top sale vape e cigarette rta rba atomizer
  • Unit Price: USD 18.9 / Piece/Pieces
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift box
  • Supply Ability: 2,000pcs weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Priest RTA
Marvec new arrival resin drip tips RTA vape Priest RTA is one of Marvec latest e cigarette atomizer vape with 510 thread. The inspiration of this DIY RTA came from Diamond, looking like made of countless diamonds. Shinning, innovative, elegant! Huge...
Brass copper high quality vape mech mods
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, FC
  • Model No.: Skeleton King Kong
Brass copper high quality vape mech mods This Best mech mod's logo and structure are exclusive, even including the structure of the bottom button. 3 colors available, brass, copper and tibetan silver. The lowest resistance(on the condition of same...
21700 stainless steel vapor starter kits e-cig
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, FC
  • Model No.: Magic Wand 21700
21700 Stainless steel vape Magic Wand is located as a full-power 21700 best vapor cig , which is compatible with 21700, 20700, 18650. Matching with Magic Wand RBA triple 0.2 coils and single 0.4 coil, which makes awesome throat hit and vapor. Pen...
Single 18650 pen style vape starter kits
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, FC
  • Model No.: Magic Wand 18650
Single 18650 box mods Magic Wand is located as a full-power 90W starter kit with single 18650. Matching with Magic Wand RBA triple 0.2Ω coils and single 0.4Ω coil, which makes awesome throat hit and vapor. Pen style e-cigarette is welcome by many...
Vape starter kit all in one electronic cigarette
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift packaging box
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Priest AIO90
Vape starter kit all in one electronic cigarette This model is located as a Marvec featured vape starter kit from 2018. Priest AIO90 is the only All-In-One device from MARVEC. 90W full-power smart chip, fire fast, super explosive power. The advised...
Big liquid capacity latest RTA vape atomizer rba
  • Unit Price: USD 18.9 / Piece/Pieces
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift box
  • Supply Ability: 2,000pcs weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Priest RTA
Big liquid capacity latest RTA vape atomizer rba Priest RTA is one of Marvec latest atomizer vape with 510 thread. The inspiration of this DIY RTA came from Diamond, 4.2ml big liquid capacity, looking like made of countless diamonds. Shinning,...
90W all in one vape starter kit
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift packaging box
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Priest AIO90
90W all in one vape starter kit This model is located as a Marvec featured vape starter kit from 2018. Priest AIO90 is the only All-In-One device from MARVEC. 90W full-power smart chip, fire fast, super explosive power. The advised lowest resistance...
Stabilized wood temperature control vape box MODs
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift box
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: Priest 21700(ECC version)
Stabilized wood temperature control vape box MODs Priest 21700 is an amazing vape box mod model of MARVEC representative works with genuine DNA75W chip, 200-600° temperature control, controlbuilt-in short circuit protection , battery reverse...
New arrived vape 18650 Battery box mod e-cigarette
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift packaging box
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Priest AIO90
New arrived vape 18650 Battery box mod e-cigarette This model is located as a Marvec new arrived vape product from 2018. Priest AIO90 is the only All-In-One device with 5ml juice capacity from MARVEC. Single 18650, 90W full-power smart chip, fire...
Vape Electronic Cigarette Mod Starter Kits Atomizer rba
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: CE, ROHS, FC
  • Model No.: Magic Wand RBA
2018 Vape Kit Electronic Cigarette Atomizer Magic Wand RBA is one of MARVEC featured electronic cigarette atomizer as well. Coming with a TRIPLE 0.2Ω tank coils, and a DIY coil base. Offering 2 different options of systems for vapers. Marvec also...
510 Thread RDA or RTA Electronic Cigarette Atomizer
  • Unit Price: USD 18.9 / Piece/Pieces
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift box
  • Supply Ability: 2,000pcs weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Priest RTA
Marvec new arrival resin drip tips RTA vape Priest RTA is one of Marvec latest electronic cigarette atomizer vape with 510 thread. The inspiration of this DIY RTA came from Diamond, looking like made of countless diamonds. Shinning, innovative,...
All in one vape device starter kits 5ml
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift packaging box
  • Supply Ability: 1000sets weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: Priest AIO90
All in one vape device starter kits 5ml This model is located as a Marvec featured vape product from 2018. Priest AIO90 is the only All-In-One device with 5ml juice capacity from MARVEC. 90W full-power smart chip, fire fast, super explosive power....
2018 new rba rta vape atomizer wholesale
  • Unit Price: USD 18.9 / Piece/Pieces
  • Brand: Marvec
  • Packaging: Gift box
  • Supply Ability: 2,000pcs weekly
  • Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Priest RTA
2018 new rba rta vape atomizer wholesale Priest RTA is one of Marvec latest atomizer vape with 510 thread. The inspiration of this DIY RTA came from Diamond, looking like made of countless diamonds. Shinning, innovative, elegant! Huge heating coil...
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Nic Mr. Nic
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier